About Us

NSDP Charter, Bylaws, SCC Members and Executive Board

To view the NSDP Charter and Bylaws, click here.

To view the list of State Central Committee members, click here.

To view the list of NSDP Executive Board members, click here.

To download the NSDP Central Committee Motion/Resolution form, click here.

To complete the NSDP Central Committee meeting RSVP/proxy form, click here

To download the NSDP 2014 Platform, click here.  

To download the NSDP Anti-Bullying Policy, click here.

To download the 2016 Delegate Selection Plan, click here.

County Parties and Statewide Chartered Organizations

View a complete list of county parties and statewide chartered organizations here.

Party Leadership

Roberta Lange

Chairperson
Roberta Lange
(702) 737-8683 
chair@nvdems.com

 

1st Vice Chair

Linda Cavazos

2nd Vice Chair
Linda Cavazos
(702) 737-8683 cavazoscounseling@yahoo.com

Jan Churchill

Treasurer
Jan Churchill
(702) 737-8683 janchurch567@aol.com

Marla Turner

Secretary
Marla Turner
(702) 737-8683 secretary@nvdems.com

 

 

State Party Staff

Executive Director - Zach Zaragoza - zzaragoza@nvdems.com

Communications Director - Zach Hudson - zhudson@nvdems.com

Office Manager - Naomi Millisor - nmillisornv@gmail.com 

Assembly Democratic Caucus

Executive Director - Brendan Summers - brendan@nvassemblydems.com  

Senate Democratic Caucus

Executive Director - Michelle White - mwhite@nvsenatedems.com