Sobre Nosotros

NSDP Charter, Bylaws, SCC Members and Executive Board

To view the 2009 NSDP Charter and Bylaws, click here.

To view the list of State Central Committee members, click here.

To view the list of NSDP Executive Board members, click here.

County Parties

View a complete list of county parties here.

Party Leadership 

Sam Lieberman
Chairperson
Sam Lieberman
(702) 286-0739
osrsig@aol.com

Daela Gibson

1st Vice Chairperson
Daela Gibson
(702) 737-8683
thedaela@gmail.com

Jack Mallory

2nd Vice Chairperson
Jack Mallory
(702) 737-8683
jmallory@iupatdc15.org

Jan Churchill

Treasurer
Jan Churchill
(702) 595-8608
janchurch567@earthlink.net

 Yvette Williams

Secretary
Yvette Williams
(702) 596-2559
alyquegroup@gmail.com



 

State Party Staff

Executive Director - Travis Brock - tbrock@nvdems.com

General Election Strategist - Justin Gilbert - jgilbert@nvdems.com

Communications Director - Phoebe Sweet - psweet@nvdems.com

Research Director - Paul Smith - psmith@nvdems.com

Field Director - Brian DiMarzio - bdimarzio@nvdems.com

Political Director - Harriet Trudell - htrudell@earthlink.net

Operations and Compliance Director - Zach Zaragoza - zzaragoza@nvdems.com

Office Manager - Naomi Millisor - nmillisornv@gmail.com

 

Assembly Democratic Caucus

Executive Director - Lindsey Jydstrup - ljydstrup@aol.com

Assistant Executive Director - Cianti Stewart-Reid - cstewartreid@gmail.com

 

Senate Democratic Caucus

Political Director - Alisa Nave - alisa_nave@nvsenatedems.com

Field Coordinator/Research Director - Michelle White - mwhite@nvsenatedems.com